When your 8 losing makes your tummy hurt :(

Sorry I haven’t posted for awhile but as you know I need to be good and fired up before I get writing about something. That’s right friends its old Hellion, back from the dead and poised to ruin your drinking water.

If your 8 stay in WoW

I’m 32. The reason I feel the need to say this is because I just want you all to know that the world has already kicked my ass a few times and I am slowly settling into a sad rut just like the rest of you poor slobs. That being said there are a few things we as Glastons, and yes as adults that we all hold true. Don’t expect something for nothing, be kind to others (as much as you can), fight with honor, do your best and have fun with your friends. Pretty easy ya? Not for some it would seem.

I hate your guts!

If you get mad at people for capping  battle field objectives because your not there yet!
You’re a child!

If you leave a scenario because your team isn’t winning
You’re a child and I want to punch your face in!

If you characters name is WitchiesYaY! Or ImthebestLoL123!
You’re a child and a douche!

If you get into arguments in shout or region chat about your favorite sports team, why you love obama, why so and so sucks, why WoW is so much better ect.ect.
Your 8 and your opinions don’t count please run with scissors.

If your soul reason for existence is to bother other people with pointless tells about how you need more gold, why you like to gank people, how in real life your 20 and married to a supermodel, why the sky is blue, why you get beat up at school because your 8 and 300lbs, why this, why that, why wiffel ball bat.
Jog On! I’m not your consoler!

Solution

As you know I never end without a solution to all the problems I post. Easy fix, if you’re a stupid adult you will have stupid kids. Do us a favor and try not to breed at all. If you do have a kid, which doubtless you will because you have never heard of birth control. Don’t let them play warhammer online. They can play WoW. It’s far more suited to there slow stupid needs.

Love Hellion

5 Responses to “When your 8 losing makes your tummy hurt :(”

  1. ROFLMAO
    Lets recap: Douche, Run with scissors, Birth control and WOW. Got it. I agree.

  2. “Your 8 and your opinions don’t count please run with scissors.”

    Hahaha, seriously I love this line. Sorry, for the late post I’m trying to catch up on my Blog reading. Lotsa blogs, so little time.

Leave a Reply

